Auto-Disconnect*



What is an Auto-Disconnect? 
This is an amazing feature that saves your battery life in the long run; why you may ask? 

The simple answer is, the technology in the cable is made to shut off once your internal battery has reached 100%.
If you see a Re-connect written in the title this means that the cable automatically re-connects every 2 hours to keep your phone at 100%.